About Agua de Annique

About Agua de Annique

Agua de Annique is a band from Netherlands formed by Anneke van Giersbergen after she announced her departure from The Gathering in June 2007. They released their first album, Air, in October of that year.

In addition to her lead vocals, Anneke also provides piano on the album. The rest of the band currently consists of Joris Dirks (guitars/vocals), Jacques de Haard (bass, Celestial Season, John Garcia) and Rob Snijders (drums, Celestial Season, Kong, John Garcia).


Read more on Last.fm.


Live videos with Agua de Annique


Buy tickets

Maybe you'd like these artists

Leave a comment about Agua de Annique